Senior Leadership Team

American Pacific International School’s leadership team –  known as the School Leadership Team (SLT) – meets weekly to plan and project the current and future needs of the school, to bring forward new programmes and strategies and to support existing school initiatives.

 

 

                 

eIMG 37077

                                                                                                                                                                          

    Bua Palarit

    License Holder 

                     

 

 

 

eIMG 5948



Pam Palarit

     

 

 

                                    

 

 

 

eIMG 5902


Stacey Gailey

  Head of School 

Email : stacey.gailey@apis.ac.th

  Tel : 081-961-0336

 

 


eIMG 5939


Ladda A. Mahidi

School Director (PC)

Email : ladda@apis.ac.th

Tel : 081-885-6640

 

 

eIMG 5931


Arunee Lorruangsilp

Deputy School Director

Email : arunee.l@apis.ac.th

Tel : 088-100-6769

 

 

  

 

eIMG 5986



Luis Ramirez 

 MC Principal

Email : luis.ramirez@apis.ac.th

Tel : 081-993-2995

 

 

 

 

eIMG 5969



Bryan Moskop 

 PC Principal

Email : bryan.moskop@apis.ac.th

Tel : 062-291-5449

 

 

 

 

eIMG 5975


Clive Herde 

 Residential Director

Email : clive.herde@apis.ac.th

Tel : 089-586-7058 

 

 

 

 

 

eIMG 5959


Jeffrey Wang 

Admissions Manager

Email : jeffrey@apis.ac.th

Tel : 081-950-7791

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

eIMG 5924



Pilaiporn Kongchaisiriwong

Personal Assistant to Board of Directors

Email : pilaiporn@apis.ac.th

Tel : 086-898-1300

 

 

 

 

eIMG 5908                                         

 

Kwanchanok Boonsuk

Personal Assistant to Head of School 

Email : kwanchanok@apis.ac.th

Tel : 091-071-9963

 



 

 

 

 

 

Untitled-3 copy   Untitled-4 copy  Untitled-5 copy       new earcos2013