Senior Leadership Team

American Pacific International School’s leadership team –  known as the School Leadership Team (SLT) – meets weekly to plan and project the current and future needs of the school, to bring forward new programmes and strategies and to support existing school initiatives.

 

 

                 

eIMG 37077

                                                                                                                                                                          

                                

Bua Palarit

    License Holder 

                     

 

                                    

 

 

 

eIMG 3747


Stacey Gailey

  Head of School 

Email : stacey.gailey@apis.ac.th

  Tel : 081-961-0336

 

 


eIMG 37177


Ladda A. Mahidi

School Director (PC)

Email : ladda@apis.ac.th

Tel : 081-885-6640

 

 




eIMG 37311



Christiana Cavaliere

PC Principal

Email : christiana.cavaliere@apis.ac.th

 

 

 

 

  

 

eIMG 36966



Luis Ramirez 

 MBC Principal

Email : luis.ramirez@apis.ac.th

Tel : 081-993-2995

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

eIMG 36855



Pilaiporn Kongchaisiriwong

PA to the Executive Board

Email : pilaiporn@apis.ac.th

Tel : 086-898-1300

 

 

 

 

DSCF6618 STt                                         

 

Kwanchanok Boonsuk

Personal Assistant to Head of School 

Email : kwanchanok@apis.ac.th

Tel : 091-071-9963

 



 

 

 

 

 

Untitled-3 copy   Untitled-4 copy  Untitled-5 copy       new earcos2013